Skip to content ↓

Staff by Department

Art & Design Technology

Mrs A Harvey - Director of Art and Design Technology / Teacher of Art / Teacher Development Lead HeadofArt@soham-college.org.uk
Miss L Holland - Head of KS3 Art and Cultural Capital Lead / Teacher of Art LHolland@soham-college.org.uk
Miss A-M Warren - Head of Food Preparation and Nutrition LeadTeacherofFood@soham-college.org.uk
Mr A Barlow - Teacher of Design Technology ABarlow@soham-college.org.uk
Mr N Evans - Teacher of Design Technology nevans@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs K Faulkner - Teacher of Food Prep and Nutrition KFaulkner@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs S Fraser - Teacher of Art and Design SFraser@soham-college.org.uk
Miss J Knight - Teacher of Electronics - Lead Teacher for STEM / Curriculum Health & Safety Lead JKnight@soham-college.org.uk
Mr R Pearce - Teacher of Graphics RPearce@soham-college.org.uk
Miss C Simon - Teacher of Textiles / Design Technology CSimon@soham-college.org.uk
Ms S Ungureanu - Teacher of Design Technology SUngureanu@soham-college.org.uk

English

Mrs B Mentlak - Associate Assistant Head - Director of English HeadofEnglish@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs L Aveston - Deputy Director of English LAveston@soham-college.org.uk
Miss B Bullon BBullon@soham-college.org.uk
Miss J Carville - Lead Teacher for Enrichment in English JCarville@soham-college.org.uk
Miss E Davie  EDavie@soham-college.org.uk
Miss L Jackson - Lead Teacher for Attitudes to Learning in English LJackson@soham-college.org.uk
Miss J MacIntyre JMacintyre@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs C McKenzie  CMcKenzie@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs R Roberti - Head of Mandela House RRoberti@soham-college.org.uk
Mr J Thurlbourn - Head of Film & Media JThurlbourn@soham-college.org.uk
Miss M Wild - Head of Churchill House MWild@soham-college.org.uk

Foundation Learning Tier

Mr B Thompson - Head of Foundation Learning Tier / BTEC Quality Nominee  HeadofFoundationLearningTier@soham-college.org.uk
Miss C Le Roy - KS3 Foundation Learning Tier Lead / Duke of Edinburgh Award Manager CLeRoy@soham-college.org.uk

Humanities

Mr J Wale - Head of Humanities HeadofHumanities@soham-college.org.uk
Miss Z Parr - Head of ICT & Business Studies HeadofBusinessStudies@soham-college.org.uk
Ms K Stevenson - Head of Religious Education HeadofRE@soham-college.org.uk
Miss B Woodfield - Head of Geography HeadofGeography@soham-college.org.uk
Mr J Blunt - Teacher of Geography / School Mental Health Lead & Assistant to the School's Designated Safeguard Lead JBlunt@soham-college.org.uk
Miss O Christopher - Teacher of Geography OChristopher@soham-college.org.uk
Ms J Dwight-Smith - Teacher of Geography JDwight@soham-college.org.uk
Mr G Heaney - Teacher of History / PSHE Co-ordinator GHeaney@soham-college.org.uk
Mr Z Huggins - Teacher of History / Lead for Young Carers (temporary) ZHuggins@soham-college.org.uk
Miss K Ponder - KS3 History Coordinator KPonder@soham-college.org.uk
Mr C Rainey - Teacher of History  CRainey@soham-college.org.uk
Mr S Smith - Teacher of History / Behaviour Support Officer SSmith@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs F Wade - Teacher of Geography FWade@soham-college.org.uk
Miss M Wilcox - Teacher of History MWilcox@soham-college.org.uk

ICT

Miss Z Parr - Head of ICT & Business Studies HeadofBusinessStudies@soham-college.org.uk
Mr A Foster-Green - Head of ICT  HeadofICT@soham-college.org.uk
Ms A Delgado Flores ADelgadoFlores@soham-college.org.uk

Mathematics

Mrs R Hollingworth - Director of Mathematics HeadofMaths@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs A Platt - Deputy Director of Mathematics APlatt@soham-college.org.uk
Miss K Cranidge KCranidge@soham-college.org.uk
Mr J Delahunty JDelahunty@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs S Devalia SDevalia@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs A Kendall AKKendall@soham-college.org.uk
Mr M Kowalczyk MKowalczyk@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs K McDonald - Leader for Enrichment and Cross Phase Collaboration in Maths KMcDonald@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs A Meyn - Maths Leader - Years 8, 9 and 10 AMeyn@soham-college.org.uk
Mr F Nieuwoudt FNieuwoudt@soham-college.org.uk
Mr C Reay - Progress Mentor CReay@soham-college.org.uk
Mr M Rowe MRowe@soham-college.org.uk

Film and Media 

Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs S Warner - Director of MFL HeadofMFL@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs M Talbott - Deputy Director of MFL MTalbott@soham-college.org.uk
Miss L Clement de Givry LClementdegivry@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs L Darch - Head of KS3 French (joint) LDarch@soham-college.org.uk
Ms C Humphrey CHumphrey@soham-college.org.uk
Miss J Llewellyn  JLlewellyn@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs E Spain - Lead Teacher of Spanish ESpain@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs J Upward - Head of KS3 French (joint) JUpward@soham-college.org.uk

Performing Arts

Mr P Hedge - Teacher of Drama / Lead Practitioner / Head of Performing Arts HeadofDrama@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs G Perry - Teacher of Music / Director of Music, Staploe Education Trust HeadofMusic@soham-college.org.uk
Miss F Bartley - Teacher of Dance / Senior Behaviour Lead FBartley@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs J Bullock - Teacher of Drama / Head of Radcliffe House JBullock@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs K Faulkner - Teacher of Music KFaulkner@soham-college.org.uk
Mr M Kowalczyk - Teacher of Drama / Head of King House MKowalczyk@soham-college.org.uk
Mr T Moses - Teacher of Music / Head of Turner House TMoses@soham-college.org.uk

Physical Education

Mr A Clark - Director of Physical Education  HeadofPE@soham-college.org.uk
Mr R Banister - Lead Teacher of KS4 PE RBanister@soham-college.org.uk
Mr M Daybell - Senior Behaviour Lead (Exclusion room) MDaybell@soham-college.org.uk
Mr P Dreuitt - Progress Mentor PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk
Mr A Kendall - KS3 Core PE AKendall@soham-college.org.uk

Science

Mrs K Holden - Director of Science HeadofScience@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs J Bain - Head of Health and Social Care JBain@soham-college.org.uk
Mr J Burton JBurton@soham-college.org.uk
Mr M Collard - Head of KS4 Science MCollard@soham-college.org.uk
Miss M Downes MDownes@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs K Hardwick - Head of KS3 Science / LAC Progress Leader KHardwick@soham-college.org.uk
Mr J Knight - Lead Teacher for Behaviour for Learning in Science JanKnight@soham-college.org.uk
Miss C Palmer - Lead Teacher for Student Voice in Science CPalmer@soham-college.org.uk
Miss L Rockliffe  LRockliffe@soham-college.org.uk
Mr E Slingsby ESlingsby@soham-college.org.uk
Miss H Stephen - Lead Teacher of Chemistry  HStephen@soham-college.org.uk
Miss C Vince CVince@soham-college.org.uk
Miss L Watkins LWatkins@soham-college.org.uk
Dr E Wombwell  EWombwell@soham-college.org.uk

SENCo

Mrs A Bocking - KS4 SENCo ABocking@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs I Tucker - KS3 SENCo / Access Arrangements Assessor ITucker@soham-college.org.uk

Academic Mentors

Miss S Palmer - English  
Ms J Silk - Mathematics  JSilk@soham-college.org.uk

Admin / Operations

Mrs S Arnold - SIMS Admin / Data Manager SArnold@soham-college.org.uk
Ms J Whittle - Attendance Officer JWhittle@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs L Starling - Cover, Visits and Lettings Officer  StaffAbsence@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs L Everitt - Exams Officer LEveritt@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs S King - PA to Headteacher SKing@soham-college.org.uk

Reception

Mrs L Allen reception@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs T Cook reception@soham-college.org.uk

Student Services

Mrs L Alda - Student Services Manager  LAlda@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs K Piccaver - Student Services Assistant KPiccaver@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs K Rzeczycki - Exclusion Room Manager KRzeczycki@soham-college.org.uk

Careers Guidance

Mr N Oakhill - Careers Education, Information, Advice & Guidance Manager NOakhill@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs J Anderson - Careers Guidance Advisor JAnderson@soham-college.org.uk

Cleaners

Mrs J Armstrong - Site Cleaning Assistant

Mrs D Baynham

Ms B Clark

Miss M Collen

Mrs P Donnellan

Miss L French

Mrs M Gillett

Mrs J Guy

Mrs K Hope

Miss V Isaacson

Mr J Lane

Mrs K Mitchell

Mrs S Oliveira

Mr M Reed

Mrs M Smuczynska

Mrs A Spichalska

Miss C Steedman

Mrs S Thorpe

Mrs M Toynton

Mrs S White

Mrs A Wisbey

Mrs D Wishart

Exam Invigilators

Mr P Booth

Mrs A Bowers

Mrs S Choudhury

Mrs J Crussell

Miss J Day

Ms J Gordon

Mrs A Gorrie

Mr M Hall

Mrs S Hall

Mrs L Haynes

Mrs C Hill

Mrs D Kingdon

Mr J Lane

Mrs R Latter

Mr S Leeks

Mr T Leonard

Mrs M Mertens

Miss R Morley

Ms K Patten

Mrs J Peberdy

Mrs J Warde

Faculty Assistants / Technicians

Mrs J Bednarek - Faculty Administrator, English and Maths JBednarek@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs J Cutter - Senior Science Technician JCutter@soham-college.org.uk
Dr N Ings - Science Technician NIngs@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs J Kotowska - Food and Textiles Technician JKotowska@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs C Mann - Art Technician CMann@soham-college.org.uk
Mr K Mason - Design Technology Technician KMason@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs T Nicoll - Science Technician TNicoll@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs S Potts - Science Technician SPotts@soham-college.org.uk
Dr J Smeaton - Science Technician JSmeaton@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs H Threadgold - MFL & Music Faculty Assistant HThreadgold@soham-college.org.uk

Schools Family Worker

The Isle

Mr N Ashton Jones - Inclusion Coordinator NAshton-Jones@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs M Kemp - Manager MKemp@soham-college.org.uk

Library

Music Peripatetic Staff

Mr N Bonnett - Guitar NBonnett@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs A Dobie-Oxley - Voice AOxley@soham-college.org.uk
Ms A Haylock - Saxophone AHaylock@staploeeducationtrust.org.uk
Mrs J Morgan - Piano JMorgan@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs H Mulholland - Violin HMulholland@soham-college.org.uk
Ms J Surridge - Woodwind JSurridge@soham-college.org.uk
Mr J Taylor - Drums  
Mr P Wright - Brass PWright@soham-college.org.uk

Teaching Assistants

Mrs B Amoroso - MFL BAmoroso@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs H Atkinson - Access Arrangements for Exams HAtkinson@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs N Botcher  NBotcher@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs R Bryan RBryan@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs H Clark - Wellbeing Lead (maternity leave)  HClark@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs M Cooper - Literacy Intervention MCooper@soham-college.org.uk
Miss J Dorling JDorling@soham-college.org.uk 
Mrs M Cutting MCutting@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs A Eaton AEaton@soham-college.org.uk
Miss P Fernandes dos Santos PSantos@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs C Gilbert CGilbert@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs J Gilbert JGilbert@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs T Harding - FLT / Technology THarding@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs N Hughes - Technology NHughes@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs E Knight - Wellbeing Team EKnight@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs J Lipinska-Trubshaw - KS3 Hub Manager JTrubshaw@soham-college.org.uk
Mr T Mills TMills@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs L Murfitt - TA Coordinator / KS4 Base Manger LMurfitt@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs K Reader - Skills Co-ordinator, Disabilities, PE / FLT KReader@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs C Rockley - Wellbeing Team CRockley@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs A Rust - TA ARust@soham-college.org.uk
Miss A Smith ALSmith@soham-college.org.uk
Miss A Woods AWoods@soham-college.org.uk

Catering Staff (Chartwells)

T Hall - General Manager Canteen@soham-college.org.uk

N French - Senior Chef Manager

B Clark

S Dirgelaite

T Forsdick

J Levitt

L Paliule

W Rodrigues

A Tricker

T Tudorica