Skip to content ↓

Form Tutors

Year 7

Year 7 – Year Head: Mrs E Spain

7AD

Miss A Doherty ADoherty@soham-college.org.uk

7AM

Mrs A Kendall AKKendall@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs A Meyn  AMeyn@soham-college.org.uk

7BB

Miss B Bullon BBullon@soham-college.org.uk

7CP

Miss C Palmer CPalmer@soham-college.org.uk

7KD

Mrs K Donaldson KDonaldson@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs J Smith JSmith@soham-college.org.uk

7JT

Mr J Thurlbourn JThurlbourn@soham-college.org.uk

7LC

Miss L Clement De Givry LClementdeGivry@soham-college.org.uk

7LR

Miss L Rockliffe LRockliffe@soham-college.org.uk

7MC

Mr M Collard MCollard@soham-college.org.uk

7ZP

Ms Z Parr ZParr@soham-college.org.uk

Year 8

Year 8 – Year Head: Mr M Daybell

8CM

Mrs C McKenzie CMckenzie@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs S Parr SParr@soham-college.org.uk

8CS

Miss C Simon CSimon@soham-college.org.uk

8FW

Mrs F Wade FWade@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs J Dwight-Smith JDwight@soham-college.org.uk

8JB

Mr J Burton JBurton@soham-college.org.uk

8JD

Mr J Dennehy jdennehy@soham-college.org.uk

8JK

Miss J Knight JKnight@soham-college.org.uk

8MT

Mrs M Talbott MTalbott@soham-college.org.uk

8SD

Mrs S Devalia SDevalia@soham-college.org.uk

Mr A Barlow ABarlow@soham-college.org.uk

8ZH

Mr Z Huggins zhuggins@soham-college.org.uk

8ZJ

Miss Z Jiang zjiang@soham-college.org.uk

Year 9

Year 9 – Year Head: Miss F Bartley

9AK

Mr A Kendall AKendall@soham-college.org.uk

9AW

Miss A Warren AWarren@soham-college.org.uk

9JB

Mrs J Bain JBain@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs S Parr SJParr@soham-college.org.uk

9JS

Mr J Schmidt JSchmidt@soham-college.org.uk

9LH

Miss L Holland LHolland@soham-college.org.uk

9LJ 

Miss L Jackson LJackson@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs A Kendall AKKendall@soham-college.org.uk

9MD

Miss M Downes MDownes@soham-college.org.uk

9MW

Miss M Wild mwild@soham-college.org.uk

9PD

Mr P Dreuitt PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk

9RW

Ms R Wearing RWearing@soham-college.org.uk

9SM

Miss S Wynn SWynn@soham-college.org.uk

Year 10

Year 10 –  Year Head:  Mr J Blunt

10CL

Mrs C LeRoy CLeRoy@soham-college.org.uk

10HS

Miss H Stephen HStephen@soham-college.org.uk

10HZ

Mrs H Zainon HZainon@soham-college.org.uk

10JC

Miss J Carville JCarville@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs S Parr SParr@soham-college.org.uk

10JD

Mr J Delahunty JDelahunty@soham-college.org.uk

10KP

Miss K Ponder kponder@soham-college.org.uk

10MP

Mrs K McDonald KMcdonald@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs A Platt APlatt@soham-college.org.uk

10PD

Mr P Dreuitt PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk

10RB

Mr R Banister RBanister@soham-college.org.uk

10SF

Miss S Fraser SFraser@soham-college.org.uk

10SJ

Miss S Jamison SJamison@soham-college.org.uk

10TM 

Mr T Moses TMoses@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs K Faulkner KFaulkner@soham-college.org.uk

Year 11

Year 11 – Year Head: Miss C Muir

11BT

Mr B Thompson BThompson@soham-college.org.uk

11BW

Miss B Woodfield BWoodfield@soham-college.org.uk

11CV

Miss C Vince CVince@soham-college.org.uk

11DU

Mrs L Darch LDarch@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs J Upward JUpward@soham-college.org.uk

11GH

Mr G Heaney GHeaney@soham-college.org.uk

11JK

Mr J Knight  JanKnight@soham-college.org.uk

11KC

Miss K Cranidge KCranidge@soham-college.org.uk

11KS

Mrs K Stevenson KStevenson@soham-college.org.uk

11MK

Mr M Kowalczyk MKowalczyk@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs A Bye ABye@soham-college.org.uk

11PD

Mr P Dreuitt PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk

11SS

Mr S Smith SSmith@soham-college.org.uk

11TM Mr T Mason  TMason@soham-college.org.uk