Skip to content ↓

Form Tutors

 

Year 7

Year 7 - Year Head: Mr J Knight

7AB Mr A Barlow ABarlow@soham-college.org.uk
7BW Miss B Woodfield BWoodfield@soham-college.org.uk
7DU

Mrs L Darch LDarch@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs J Upward JUpward@soham-college.org.uk

7ED Ms E Davie EDavie@soham-college.org.uk
7ES Miss E Shaw EShaw@soham-college.org.uk
7EW Dr E Wombwell EWombwell@soham-college.org.uk
7JL Miss J Llewellyn JLlewellyn@soham-college.org.uk
7KS Mrs K Stevenson KStevenson@soham-college.org.uk
7LW Miss L Watkins LWatkins@soham-college.org.uk
7MK

Mr M Kowalczyk MKowalczyk@soham-college.org.uk

Miss J Smith JSmith@soham-college.org.uk

PG1 Mr P Dreuitt PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk
PG2 Mr C Reay CReay@soham-college.org.uk

Year 8

Year 8 – Year Head: Mrs E Spain

8AF  Mr A Foster-Green AFoster-Green@soham-college.org.uk

8AK

Mrs A Kendall AKKendall@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs A Meyn  AMeyn@soham-college.org.uk

8BB

Miss B Bullon BBullon@soham-college.org.uk

8CP

Miss C Palmer CPalmer@soham-college.org.uk

8CR

Mr C Rainey

8JT

Mr J Thurlbourn JThurlbourn@soham-college.org.uk

8LC

Miss L Clement De Givry LClementdeGivry@soham-college.org.uk

8LR

Miss L Rockliffe LRockliffe@soham-college.org.uk

8MC

Mr M Collard MCollard@soham-college.org.uk

8ZP

Ms Z Parr ZParr@soham-college.org.uk

PG1 Mr P Dreuitt PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk
PG2 Mr C Reay CReay@soham-college.org.uk

Year 9

Year 9 – Year Head: Mr M Daybell

9CM

Mrs C McKenzie CMckenzie@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs R Roberti RRoberti@soham-college.org.uk

9CS

Miss C Simon CSimon@soham-college.org.uk

9FW

Mrs F Wade FWade@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs J Dwight-Smith JDwight@soham-college.org.uk

9GH Mr G Heaney GHeaney@soham-college.org.uk

9JB

Mr J Burton JBurton@soham-college.org.uk

9JK

Miss J Knight JKnight@soham-college.org.uk

9KC Miss K Cranidge KCranidge@soham-college.org.uk

9MT

Mrs M Talbott MTalbott@soham-college.org.uk

9SD

Mrs S Devalia SDevalia@soham-college.org.uk

Miss C Muir CMuir@soham-college.org.uk

9ZH

Mr Z Huggins zhuggins@soham-college.org.uk

PG1

Mr P Dreuitt PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk

PG2 Mr C Reay CReay@soham-college.org.uk

Year 10

Year 10 - Year Head: Miss F Bartley

10AK

Mr A Kendall AKendall@soham-college.org.uk
10AW Miss A Warren AWarren@soham-college.org.uk
10CL Miss C Le Roy CLeRoy@soham-college.org.uk
10HE

Mrs C Humphrey CHumphrey@soham-college.org.uk

Mr N Evans nevans@soham-college.org.uk

10JB

Mrs J Bain JBain@soham-college.org.uk

Miss J Smith JSmith@soham-college.org.uk

10LH Miss L Holland LHolland@soham-college.org.uk
10LJ

Miss L Jackson LJackson@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs S Parr SParr@soham-college.org.uk

10MD Miss M Downes MDownes@soham-college.org.uk
10SP Mrs S Parr
10MW Miss M Wild mwild@soham-college.org.uk
PG1 Mr P Dreuitt PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk
PG2 Mr C Reay CReay@soham-college.org.uk

Year 11

Year 11 - Year Head: Mr Blunt

11BT Mr B Thompson
11HS Miss H Stephen HStephen@soham-college.org.uk
11HZ Mrs H Zainon HZainon@soham-college.org.uk
11JC

Miss J Carville JCarville@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs S Parr SParr@soham-college.org.uk

11JD Mr J Delahunty JDelahunty@soham-college.org.uk
11KP Miss K Ponder kponder@soham-college.org.uk
11LA

Mrs L Aveston LAveston@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs S Parr SParr@soham-college.org.uk

11MK

Mr T Moses TMoses@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs K Faulkner KFaulkner@soham-college.org.uk

11MP

Mrs K McDonald KMcdonald@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs A Platt APlatt@soham-college.org.uk

11RB Mr R Banister RBanister@soham-college.org.uk
11SF Miss S Fraser SFraser@soham-college.org.uk
PG1 Mr P Dreuitt PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk
PG2  Mr C Reay CReay@soham-college.org.uk