Skip to content ↓

Form Tutors

 

Year 7

Year 7 - Year Head: Mr J Knight

7AB Mr A Barlow ABarlow@soham-college.org.uk
7BW Miss B Woodfield  BWoodfield@soham-college.org.uk
7DU

Mrs L Darch 

Mrs J Upward

LDarch@soham-college.org.uk

JUpward@soham-college.org.uk

7ED Ms E Davie  EDavie@soham-college.org.uk
7ES Miss E Shaw  EShaw@soham-college.org.uk
7EW Dr E Wombwell  EWombwell@soham-college.org.uk
7JL Miss J Llewellyn  JLlewellyn@soham-college.org.uk
7KS Mrs K Stevenson  KStevenson@soham-college.org.uk
7LW Miss L Watkins  LWatkins@soham-college.org.uk
7MK

Mr M Kowalczyk

Miss J Smith

MKowalczyk@soham-college.org.uk

JSmith@soham-college.org.uk

PG1 Mr P Dreuitt  PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk
PG2 Mr C Reay  CReay@soham-college.org.uk

Year 8

Year 8 – Year Head: Mrs E Spain

 
8AF  Mr A Foster-Green AFoster-Green@soham-college.org.uk

8AK

Mrs A Kendall 

Mrs A Meyn  

AKKendall@soham-college.org.uk

AMeyn@soham-college.org.uk

8BB

Miss B Bullon 

BBullon@soham-college.org.uk

8CP

Miss C Palmer 

CPalmer@soham-college.org.uk

8CR

Mr C Rainey

CRainey@soham-college.org.uk

8JT

Mr J Thurlbourn

 JThurlbourn@soham-college.org.uk

8LC

Miss L Clement De Givry

 LClementdeGivry@soham-college.org.uk

8LR

Miss L Rockliffe 

LRockliffe@soham-college.org.uk

8MC

Mr M Collard MCollard@soham-college.org.uk

8ZP

Ms Z Parr  / Ms A Delgado Flores

ZParr@soham-college.org.uk

ADelgadoFlores@soham-college.org.uk

 

PG1 Mr P Dreuitt  PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk
PG2 Mr C Reay  CReay@soham-college.org.uk

Year 9

Year 9 – Year Head: Mr M Daybell

 

9CM

Mrs C McKenzie 

Mrs R Roberti 

CMckenzie@soham-college.org.uk

RRoberti@soham-college.org.uk

9CS

Miss C Simon 

CSimon@soham-college.org.uk

9FW

Mrs F Wade 

Mrs J Dwight-Smith 

 FWade@soham-college.org.uk

JDwight@soham-college.org.uk

9GH Mr G Heaney  GHeaney@soham-college.org.uk

9JB

Mr J Burton  JBurton@soham-college.org.uk

9JK

Miss J Knight

JKnight@soham-college.org.uk
9KC Miss K Cranidge  KCranidge@soham-college.org.uk

9MT

Mrs M Talbott 

MTalbott@soham-college.org.uk

9SD

Mrs S Devalia 

Mrs S Kowalska

SDevalia@soham-college.org.uk

SKowalska@soham-college.org.uk

9ZH

Mr Z Huggins 

zhuggins@soham-college.org.uk

PG1

Mr P Dreuitt

PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk
PG2 Mr C Reay  CReay@soham-college.org.uk

Year 10

Year 10 - Year Head: Miss F Bartley

10AK

Mr A Kendall  AKendall@soham-college.org.uk
10AW Miss A Warren  AWarren@soham-college.org.uk
10CL Miss C Le Roy  CLeRoy@soham-college.org.uk
10HE

Mrs C Humphrey 

Mr N Evans

CHumphrey@soham-college.org.uk

nevans@soham-college.org.uk

10JB

Mrs J Bain

Miss J Smith

JBain@soham-college.org.uk

JSmith@soham-college.org.uk

10LH Miss L Holland  LHolland@soham-college.org.uk
10LJ

Miss L Jackson 

Mrs S Parr

LJackson@soham-college.org.uk

SParr@soham-college.org.uk

10MD Miss M Downes MDownes@soham-college.org.uk
10SP Mrs S Parr  
10MW Miss M Wild mwild@soham-college.org.uk
PG1 Mr P Dreuitt PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk
PG2 Mr C Reay  CReay@soham-college.org.uk

Year 11

Year 11 - Year Head: Mr Blunt

11BT Mr B Thompson BThompson@soham-college.org.uk
11HS Miss H Stephen  HStephen@soham-college.org.uk
11HZ Mrs H Parr / Ms A Delgado Flores

ZParr@soham-college.org.uk

ADelgadoFlores@soham-college.org.uk

11JC

Miss J Carville

Mrs S Parr 

JCarville@soham-college.org.uk

SParr@soham-college.org.uk

11JD Mr J Delahunty  JDelahunty@soham-college.org.uk
11KP Miss K Ponder kponder@soham-college.org.uk
11LA

Mrs L Aveston 

Mrs S Parr 

LAveston@soham-college.org.uk

SParr@soham-college.org.uk

11MK

Mr T Moses 

Mrs K Faulkner

TMoses@soham-college.org.uk

KFaulkner@soham-college.org.uk

11MP

Mrs K McDonald 

Mrs A Platt 

KMcdonald@soham-college.org.uk

APlatt@soham-college.org.uk

11RB Mr R Banister  RBanister@soham-college.org.uk
11SF Miss S Fraser  SFraser@soham-college.org.uk
PG1 Mr P Dreuitt  PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk
PG2  Mr C Reay  CReay@soham-college.org.uk