Skip to content ↓

Form Tutors

Year 7

Year 7 – Year Head: Mr M Daybell

7SD

Mrs S Devalia SDevalia@soham-college.org.uk /

Mr A Barlow ABarlow@soham-college.org.uk

7CS

Miss C Simon CSimon@soham-college.org.uk

7JD

Mr J Dennehy jdennehy@soham-college.org.uk

7ZH(GH)

Mr Z Huggins zhuggins@soham-college.org.uk

7JB

Mr J Burton JBurton@soham-college.org.uk

7JK

Miss J Knight JKnight@soham-college.org.uk

7CK

Mrs C McKenzie CMckenzie@soham-college.org.uk/

Mrs A Kendall AKKendall@soham-college.org.uk

7LD

Ms L Denis LDenis@soham-college.org.uk

7MT

Mrs M Talbott MTalbott@soham-college.org.uk

7IH(PC)

Miss I Hearnshaw IHearnshaw@soham-college.org.uk

7PD

Mr P Dreuitt PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk

7CR

Mr C Reay CReay@soham-college.org.uk

Year 8

Year 8 – Year Head: Miss F Bartley

8AK

Mr A Kendall AKendall@soham-college.org.uk

8AW

Miss A Warren AWarren@soham-college.org.uk

8MD

Miss M Downes MDownes@soham-college.org.uk

8MS

Miss M Saganova MSaganova@soham-college.org.uk /

Mrs A Kendall AKKendall@soham-college.org.uk

8HS

Mrs E Spain ESpain@soham-college.org.uk /

Ms C Humphrey CHumphrey@soham-college.org.uk

8JB

Mrs J Bain JBain@soham-college.org.uk /

Mrs S Parr ZParr@soham-college.org.uk

8JS

Mr Schmidt JSchmidt@soham-college.org.uk

8MW(ER)

Miss M Wild mwild@soham-college.org.uk

8LH

Miss L Holland LHolland@soham-college.org.uk

8SM

Ms S Miners SMiners@soham-college.org.uk

8PD

Mr P Dreuitt PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk

8CR

Mr C Reay CReay@soham-college.org.uk

Year 9

Year 9 – Year Head: Mrs K Syrda

9JD

Mr J Delahunty JDelahunty@soham-college.org.uk

9RB

Mr R Banister RBanister@soham-college.org.uk

9HS

Miss H Stephen HStephen@soham-college.org.uk

9JC

Miss J Carville JCarville@soham-college.org.uk

9MP

Mrs K McDonald KMcdonald@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs A Platt APlatt@soham-college.org.uk

9AC

Miss A Carter ACarter@soham-college.org.uk

9KP(RW)

Miss K Ponder kponder@soham-college.org.uk

9TM

Mr T Moses TMoses@soham-college.org.uk

9SJ

Miss S Jamison SJamison@soham-college.org.uk

9LH(VG)

Miss L Harmer lharmer@soham-college.org.uk

9PD

Mr P Dreuitt PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk

9CR

Mr C Reay CReay@soham-college.org.uk

Year 10

Year 10 –  Year Head:  Miss C Muir

10LA

Mrs l Aveston LAveston@soham-college.org.uk/

Mrs B Mentlak BMentlak@soham-college.org.uk

10BW

Miss B Woodfield BWoodfield@soham-college.org.uk

10CV

Miss C Vince CVince@soham-college.org.uk

10DU

Mrs L Darch LDarch@soham-college.org.uk /

Mrs J Upward JUpward@soham-college.org.uk

10GH(JS)

Mr G Heaney GHeaney@soham-college.org.uk

10KC

Miss K Cranidge KCranidge@soham-college.org.uk

10MK

Mr M Kowalczyk MKowalczyk@soham-college.org.uk

A Bye ABye@soham-college.org.uk

10SS

Mr S Smith SSmith@soham-college.org.uk

10TM

Mr T Mason TMason@soham-college.org.uk

10JK

Mr J Knight JanKnight@soham-college.org.uk

10BT

Mr B Thompson BThompson@soham-college.org.uk

10PD  

Mr P Dreuitt PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk

10CR

Mr C Reay CReay@soham-college.org.uk

Year 11

Year 11 – Year Head: Mr J Blunt

11AM

Mrs A Meyn AMeyn@soham-college.org.uk

11DF

Mrs K Donaldson KDonaldson@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs K Faulkner KFaulkner@soham-college.org.uk

11FW

Mrs F Wade FWade@soham-college.org.uk /

Mrs J Dwight-Smith JDwight@soham-college.org.uk

11HS

Mrs L Howliston LHowliston@soham-college.org.uk / 

Mrs J Smith JSmith@soham-college.org.uk

11HZ

Mrs H Zainon HZainon@soham-college.org.uk

11JT

Mr J Thurlbourn JThurlbourn@soham-college.org.uk

11KS

Ms K Stevenson KStevenson@soham-college.org.uk

11MC

Mr M Collard MCollard@soham-college.org.uk

11RW

Ms R Wearing RWearing@soham-college.org.uk

11LJ

Miss L Jackson LJackson@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs A Kendall AKKendall@soham-college.org.uk

11ZP

Ms Z Parr ZParr@soham-college.org.uk

11BT(CL)

Mr B Thompson BThompson@soham-college.org.uk

11PD

Mr P Dreuitt PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk

11CR

Mr C Reay CReay@soham-college.org.uk