Skip to content ↓

Pastoral Team

To contact our child protection team please email:, or telephone: 01353 724100

Designated Safeguarding Lead for Child Protection

Miss M Wilcox

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads

Mr J Blunt
Mr P Dreuitt
Mrs K Hardwick
Mrs M Kemp
Mrs E Knight
Mr N Oakhill
Mr S Smith