Skip to content ↓

Pastoral Team

To contact our child protection team please email: CP@soham-college.org.uk, or telephone 01353 724100

Designated Safeguarding Lead for Child Protection

Miss M Wilcox MWilcox@soham-college.org.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads

Mr J Blunt JBlunt@soham-college.org.uk
Mr P Dreuitt PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs K Hardwick KHardwick@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs M Kemp MKemp@soham-college.org.uk
Mr N Oakhill NOakhill@soham-college.org.uk