Skip to content ↓

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

Mr J Hampson - Head@soham-college.org.uk

Assistant Heads

Mr F Nieuwoudt - FNieuwoudt@soham-college.org.uk

Mr R Pearce- RPearce@soham-college.org.uk

Mr E Slingsby- ESlingsby@soham-college.org.uk

Miss M Wilcox - MWilcox@soham-college.org.uk

Associate Assistant Heads

Mrs R Hollingworth - RHollingworth@soham-college.org.uk

Mrs K Holden - KHolden@soham-college.org.uk

Miss J MacIntyre- JMacintyre@soham-college.org.uk