Skip to content ↓

Form Tutors

Year 7

Year 7 – Year Head: Miss F Bartley (on maternity leave, Mr C Reay is maternity cover)

7AK

Mr A Kendall AKendall@soham-college.org.uk

7AW

Miss A Warren AWarren@soham-college.org.uk

7MD

Miss M Downes MDownes@soham-college.org.uk

7MS

Mrs M Saganova MSaganova@soham-college.org.uk

7CB

Mrs Christie Bradney CBradney@soham-college.org.uk

7HS

Mrs E Spain (Mon/Tues/Wed) ESpain@soham-college.org.uk
Ms C Humphrey (Thurs/Fri) CHumphrey@soham-college.org.uk

7JB

Mrs J Bain JBain@soham-college.org.uk

7JS

Mr J Schmidt JSchmidt@soham-college.org.uk

7ER

Ms E Rivard ERivard@soham-college.org.uk

7LH

Miss L Holland LHolland@soham-college.org.uk

7SM

Ms S Miners SMiners@soham-college.org.uk

Year 8

Year 8 – Year Head: Miss K Syrda

8JD (AB)

Mr J Delahunty JDelahunty@soham-college.org.uk

8RB (DM)

Mr R Banister RBanister@soham-college.org.uk

8HS

Miss H Stephen HStephen@soham-college.org.uk

8JC

Miss J Carville JCarville@soham-college.org.uk

8MB  (MS)

Mrs K McDonald (Tues/Weds/Thurs) KMcDonald@soham-college.org.uk
Mr A Barlow (Mon/Fri) ABarlow@soham-college.org.uk

8AC (RC)

Miss A Carter ACarter@soham-college.org.uk

8/9CR

Mr C Reay  CReay@soham-college.org.uk

8RW

Mrs R Webber RWebber@soham-college.org.uk

8TM

Mr T Moses TMoses@soham-college.org.uk

8SJ (UJ)

Miss S Jamison SJamison@soham-college.org.uk

8VG (VS)

Miss J Vollenhoven (Tue/Thurs/Fri) JVollenhoven@soham-college.org.uk 
Ms S Parr (Mon/Weds) SJParr@soham-college.org.uk

Year 9

Year 9 – Year Head: Miss C Muir

9LA (AR)

Mrs L Aveston (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) LAveston@soham-college.org.uk
Miss E Walker (Weds) EWalker@soham-college.org.uk

9BW

Miss B Woodfield BWoodfield@soham-college.org.uk

9CV

Miss C Vince CVince@soham-college.org.uk

9DU (DR)

Mrs L Darch  (Mon/Tue/Thurs) LDarch@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs J Upward (Wed/ Fri) JUpward@soham-college.org.uk

9JS

Mr J Stenner JStenner@soham-college.org.uk

9KC

Miss K Cranidge KCranidge@soham-college.org.uk

9MK

Mr M Kowalczyk MKowalczyk@soham-college.org.uk

8/9CR

Mr C Reay CReay@soham-college.org.uk

9SS

Mr S Smith (Mon, Tue, Weds, Fri) SSmith@soham-college.org.uk 
Mrs A Bye (Thurs) ABye@soham-college.org.uk

9TM

Mr T Mason TMason@soham-college.org.uk

9JK  (TS)

Mr J Knight JanKnight@soham-college.org.uk

Year 10

Year 10 –  Year Head:  Mr J Blunt

10AM

Mrs A Meyn AMeyn@soham-college.org.uk

10DF

Mrs K Donaldson (Mon/Weds/Fri) KDonaldson@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs K Faulkner (Tues/Thurs) KFaulkner@soham-college.org.uk

10FW

Mrs F Wade (Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri) FWade@soham-college.org.uk
Miss K Ponder (Weds) KPonder@soham-college.org.uk

10HS

Mrs L Howliston  (Tue/Weds/Fri) LHowliston@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs J Smith (Mon/Thurs) JSmith@soham-college.org.uk

10HZ

Mrs H Zainon HZainon@soham-college.org.uk

10JT

Mr J Thurlbourn JThurlbourn@soham-college.org.uk

10KS

Ms K Stevenson KStevenson@soham-college.org.uk

10MC

Mr M Collard MCollard@soham-college.org.uk

10/11PD

Mr P Dreuitt PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk

10RW

Ms R Wearing RWearing@soham-college.org.uk

10LJ (SM)

Miss L Jackson LJackson@soham-college.org.uk

10ZP  

Ms Z Parr ZParr@soham-college.org.uk

10CL

Miss C Le Roy CLeRoy@soham-college.org.uk

Year 11

Year 11 – Year Head: Mr M Daybell

11AP

Mrs A Platt APlatt@soham-college.org.uk

11BT (CL)

Mr B Thompson BThompson@soham-college.org.uk

11CS

Miss C Simon CSimon@soham-college.org.uk

10/11PD

Mr P Dreuitt PDreuitt@soham-college.org.uk

11GH

Mr G Heaney GHeaney@soham-college.org.uk

11JB

Mr J Burton JBurton@soham-college.org.uk

11JK

Miss J Knight JKnight@soham-college.org.uk

11MK (KC)

Mrs C McKenzie (Weds-Fri)  CMcKenzie@soham-college.org.uk
Mrs A Kendall (Mon-Tues) AKKendall@soham-college.org.uk

11LD

Miss L Denis  LDenis@soham-college.org.uk

11MT

Mrs M Talbott MTalbott@soham-college.org.uk

11PC

Miss P Churchman PChurchman@soham-college.org.uk