Soham Village College

Contacting Us

Address Telephone Fax
Soham Village College
Sand Street

Soham
Cambridgeshire
CB7 5AA
01353 724100
+44 1353 724100
(If outside the United Kingdom)
01353 723648
+44 1353 723648
(If outside the United Kingdom)

E-Mail

Website

 
svc@soham-college.org.uk www.sohamvc.org  

Staploe Education Trust,
Sand Street, Soham, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB7 5AA
Tel: 01353 724100 Fax: 01353 723648 E-Mail: info@staploeeducationtrust.org.uk Website: www.staploeeducationtrust.org.uk
Staploe Education Trust, a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales, number 07534901. An exempt charity

Senior Leadership Team

Year Heads

Executive Head - Dr C Taylor
principal@soham-college.org.uk

Head of School - Mr J Hampson
jhampson@soham-college.org.uk

Deputy Head - Mr G Price
gprice@soham-college.org.uk

Assistant Principal - Dr K Geall
kgeall@soham-college.org.uk

Assistant Principal - Mr F Nieuwoudt 
 
fnieuwoudt@soham-college.org.uk

Assistant Principal - Miss M Wilcox
mwilcox@soham-college.org.uk

ICT Strategy Manager - Mr M Lewis
mlewis@soham-college.org.uk

Head Of Year 7 - Mr J Blunt
headofyear7@soham-college.org.uk

Head Of Year 8 - Mr M Daybell
headofyear8@soham-college.org.uk

Head Of Year 9 - Miss F Bartley
headofyear9@soham-college.org.uk

Head Of Year 10 - Miss E Owen
headofyear10@soham-college.org.uk

Head Of Year 11 - Miss C Muir
headofyear11@soham-college.org.uk

 

Faculty Heads

Subject Heads

Design & Technology
headoftechnology@soham-college.org.uk

English
headofenglish@soham-college.org.uk

Humanities
headofhumanities@soham-college.org.uk

ICT
headofict@soham-college.org.uk

Mathematics
headofmaths@soham-college.org.uk

Modern Foreign Languages
headofmfl@soham-college.org.uk

Physical Education
headofpe@soham-college.org.uk

Science
headofscience@soham-college.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Art & Design
headofart@soham-college.org.uk

Drama
headofdrama@soham-college.org.uk

Music
headofmusic@soham-college.org.uk

Creative Media
headofmediastudies@soham-college.org.uk

Electronics
headofelectronics@soham-college.org.uk

Food Technology
headoffood@soham-college.org.uk

Graphics
headofgraphics@soham-college.org.uk

Resistant Materials
headofresistantmaterials@soham-college.org.uk

Textiles
headoftextiles@soham-college.org.uk

Business Studies
headofbusinessstudies@soham-college.org.uk

Classics
headofclassics@soham-college.org.uk

Geography
headofgeography@soham-college.org.uk

History
headofhistory@soham-college.org.uk

Religious Studies
headofre@soham-college.org.uk

Social Sciences
headofhealthsocialcare@soham-college.org.uk

Foundation Learning Tier
headoffoundationlearningtier@soham-college.org.uk